Forks Over Knives

So, this is what I’ll be watching on the weekend! Well, one of the documentaries anyways. ‘Forks over Knives’ is about curing common diseases of Western societies like heart diseases, diabetes and even cancer by simply changing your diet. I haven’t watched the documentary yet, but as far as I can tell it’s basically about eating a plant based, whole food diet.

You can find the full version of the movie here.

What are you doing at the weekend? Are you watching anything? Got any great clips to share? What are your favourite documentaries?

One response to “Forks Over Knives

  1. My husband and I actually watched this and I think tat it’s great. I believe that we are what we eat and sometimes our body just gets toxic and displays it in ways we don’t expect…sickness. I think that a detox is good to give the body a break once in a while. And I think the more wholesome we eat the better we will feel in the long run….if we don’t do it for ourselves atleast for our children.
    Have a great Friday and Enjoy the documentary

Leave a Reply

