Lulu And The Loveable Loo

Another great example from the category ‘trippy videos about living healthier, more sustainable lives’. My favourite category at the moment!

Funny kid in the video. Kinda cute. But I don’t understand the box toilet. I mean it’s just a bucket in a box. Give me 3 hours and a boring afternoon and I’ll make you one with enough time spare to bake a vegan cake. Well, maybe not quite..

Anyways, trippy soundtrack too, make sure it doesn’t get stuck in your head! Also, I couldn’t bear the last 2 minutes, you’ll see why. Other then that, great efford. Good to see people making a difference. And to see small companies that have kinda crazy ideas.

Check out the humanure website. Or get the book or something. I might get it one day, sounds like an interesting read!

Leave a Reply

